Bestuur

Het Bestuur

Mike Janssen

Mike Janssen

Voorzitter

mike.janssen@telenet.be
Wilco Van Heerewaarden

Wilco Van Heerewaarden

Ondervoorzitter

wilco.v.heerewaarden@telenet.be
Jules Mertens

Jules Mertens

Penningmeester

julesmertens@hotmail.com
Nina van de Kerkhof

Nina van de Kerkhof

Secretariaat

arac@atletiek.be
Dirk Adriaensen

Dirk Adriaensen

Secretariaat

arac@atletiek.be
Kathleen Steemans

Kathleen Steemans

Verantw. Uitslagen

vaes-steemans@skynet.be
Ann Geudens

Ann Geudens

Subsidies en Verzekeringen

ann.geudens@telenet.be
Lisette Bertels

Lisette Bertels

staf.lisette@scarlet.be
Jos Leyten

Jos Leyten

jos.leyten@telenet.be
Eddy Cools

Eddy Cools

eddy.cools1@telenet.be
Wim Van Hees

Wim Van Hees

liefdevocht@skynet.be
Staf Vandendungen

Staf Vandendungen

staf.vandendungen@scarlet.be
Katrien Bruyninckx

Katrien Bruyninckx

katrien.bruyninckx@gmail.com
Marcel De Proost

Marcel De Proost

heynenjosee@gmail.com